Last weekend I was at a riding camp in Paltamo. Altogether we rode about 70 km , down in the valley and up on the hill - horseback mountain :). These girls I left at home to be with my boyfriend:
1652334.jpg
Rommi the Hiding Cat.

1652335.jpg
Vimma the Wild Chicken Eater. The Chick doesn't look that good anymore. For instance eyes have suffered a lot.

And this was waiting for me. My horse Karski.
1652336.jpg

Sometimes we needed to have a drinking  break. Water was so fresh and cool from that spot.
1652337.jpg

Saturday's lunch break. Luckily not that many mosquitos.
1652357.jpg

On Sunday morning we were not that fresh anymore. Also Punahilkka suggested that we should take it easy.
1652338.jpg

But we didn't took it that easy. We rode many kilometres on Sunday as well. Luckily we had nice lunch waiting for us at one small lake. I suppose I ate bit too much, since my belly was bit irritated in the evening.
1652339.jpg

Eventually we reached our goal. Before we went back home, we greeted one young baby. It was born between Saturday-Sunday morning, so it was less than one day old. This little baby thought standing is so tricky. No wonder, since he has such a long legs.
1652340.jpg